Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Ej partiansluten (-)

Webbplats:
20600

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Roxström Hanna
Carlsson Ulf ulf.j.carlsson@landskrona.se
Ekvall Lars lars.ekvall@landskrona.se
Johansson Falk Tutti tutti.johanssonfalk@landskrona.se
Andersson Börje
Wramfelt Göran
Broberg Tora
Classon Kärrlind Anna
Florén Jonas
Håkansson Kenneth kenneth.hakansson@landskrona.se
Jönsson Veronika
Ekstén Nils Alvar vajda.eksten@gmail.com
Persson Gunnel
Nilsson Kim kim.nilsson.david@gmail.com
Örnberg Ewa
Jonsson Ingrid
Karlsson Mats mats.karlsson@landskrona.se
Haliti Qamile er-mira@hotmail.com
Jonsson Lisbeth
Steen Patrik
Green Göran
Ekeroth Mats
Andersson Rolf rolf.andersson@landskrona.se
Hansson Jonas
Alexandersson Christian christian.alexandersson@landskrona.se
Thulin Anders
Nilsson Falk Pia piafalklandskrona@gmail.com
Dahl Christian christian.dahl@landskrona.se