Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Arbetarepartiet-socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
20300

Förtroendevalda personer (76 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kjellström Anders anders.kjellstrom@landskrona.se
Andersen Susanne susanne.andersen@landskrona.se
Svensson Lars lars.svensson@landskrona.se
Jönsson Jörn jorn.jonsson@landskrona.se
Hallberg Berndtsson Cecilia cecilia.hallbergberndtsson@landskrona.se
Azemi Fatmir fatmir.azemi@landskrona.se
Karlsson Niklas niklas.karlsson@landskrona.se
Lavin Conny conny.lavin@landskrona.se
Ar-Rawi Aqba aqba.ar-rawi@landskrona.se
Karlsson Jonas jonas.karlsson@landskrona.se
Tillander Jenny jenny.tillander@landskrona.se
Sander Joakim joakim.sander@landskrona.se
Ennefors Cornelia cornelia.ennefors@landskrona.se
Örtegren Eva eva.ortegren@landskrona.se
Fernebro Anna anna.fernebro@landskrona.se
Özer Mecide mecide.ozer@landskrona.se
Blomberg Carin carin.blomberg@landskrona.se
Andersson Annbritt annbritt.andersson@landskrona.se
Esbjörnsson Jonas JONAS.ESBJORNSSON@landskrona.se
Lindskog Roger roger.lindskog@landskrona.se
Kronvall Jessica jessica.kronvall@landskrona.se
Nilsson Annette annette.nilsson@landskrona.se
Christensson Henna henna.christensson@landskrona.se
Welin Roger
Alrawi Suha
Johansson Bengt bengt.johansson@landskrona.se
Abdulla Abbas abbas.abdullah@landskrona.se
Ar-Rawi Barada
Lindblad Thomas
Nielsén Marie marie.nielsen@landskrona.se
Glader Anna-Greta
Hugogård Carina
Augustsson Fredrik
Persson Ann
Johnn Madelene
Hallberg Berndtsson Johan johan.hallbergberndtsson@landskrona.se
Öberg Rickard
Alm Birgitta
Wernberg Roy
Bengtsson Ingrid
Hansson Stig L stig.hansson@landskrona.se
Karlsson Bengt bengt.t.karlsson@landskrona.se
Blomberg Roger
Bakrawi Rafael rafael.bakrawi@landskrona.se
Wasberger David david.wasberger@landskrona.se
Niklasson John-Olle
Taskinen Helli helli.taskinen@landskrona.se
Berro Hannan
Wilander Teresa teresa.wilander@landskrona.se
Ar-Rawi Lamees lamees.ar-rawi@landskrona.se
Heldic Adis adis.heldic@landskrona.se
Nilsson Christel
Glader Claes
Sölverud Birger birger.solverud@landskrona.se
Wilander Hans
Andersen Bjarne bjarne.andersen@landskrona.se
Strömgren Alicja
Palmqvist Hans-Eric hans-eric.palmqvist@landskrona.se
Fischer Lena lena.fischer@landskrona.se
Frej Marcus
Löfgren Alexander
Göransson Bengt bengt.goransson@landskrona.se
Lindblom Anders anders.lindblom@landskrona.se
Andersson Håkan F
Vakant
Wolniak Alfred alfred.wolniak@landskrona.se
Andersson Håkan T
Rittsel Peter
Sjögren Anders anders.sjogren@landskrona.se
Andrijevski Simon simon.andrijevski@landskrona.se
Andersson Leif
Jönsson Bertil
Linderoth Jan-Åke
Andersson Åke ake.andersson@landskrona.se
Al-Carmo Diana
Nyman Torsten