Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Arbetarepartiet-socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
20300

Förtroendevalda personer (99 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wilander Teresa teresa.wilander@landskrona.se
Karlsson Niklas niklas.karlsson@landskrona.se
Svensson Lars lars.svensson@landskrona.se
Kjellström Anders anders.kjellstrom@landskrona.se
Blomberg Carin carin.blomberg@landskrona.se
Höljefors Gertrud
Wasberger David david.wasberger@landskrona.se
Esbjörnsson Jonas JONAS.ESBJORNSSON@landskrona.se
Alm Birgitta
Tillander Jenny jenny.tillander@landskrona.se
Svensson Jan jan.svensson@landskrona.se
Divanian Colin Bernhard
Özer Mecide mecide.ozer@landskrona.se
Aune Siv-Inger
Engström Tommy tommy.engstrom@landskrona.se
Gümüssoy Sewin
Alrawi Suha
Örtegren Eva eva.ortegren@landskrona.se
Härling Majvi majvi.harling@landskrona.se
Andersen Susanne susanne.andersen@landskrona.se
Wernberg Roy
Grainca Donika
Andersson Håkan F
Glader Anna-Greta
Wolniak Alfred alfred.wolniak@landskrona.se
Glader Claes
Jönsson Jörn jorn.jonsson@landskrona.se
Ar-Rawi Aqba aqba.ar-rawi@landskrona.se
Kronvall Jessica jessica.kronvall@landskrona.se
Hallberg Berndtsson Cecilia cecilia.hallbergberndtsson@landskrona.se
Fernebro Anna anna.fernebro@landskrona.se
Vakant
Azemi Fatmir fatmir.azemi@landskrona.se
Persson Per-Erik
Ar-Rawi Lamees lamees.ar-rawi@landskrona.se
Lavin Conny conny.lavin@landskrona.se
Andersson Annbritt annbritt.andersson@landskrona.se
Bakrawi Rafael rafael.bakrawi@landskrona.se
Ennefors Cornelia cornelia.ennefors@landskrona.se
Andersson Leif
Karlsson Jonas jonas.karlsson@landskrona.se
Denyo K D (Felix)
Thomasson Bo
Hansson Stig L stig.hansson@landskrona.se
Lindblom Anders anders.lindblom@landskrona.se
Zimmander Alinda
Heldic Adis adis.heldic@landskrona.se
Karlsson Bengt bengt.t.karlsson@landskrona.se
Sander Joakim joakim.sander@landskrona.se
Westman Sven-Olof sven-olof.westman@landskrona.se
Nielsén Marie
Berndtsson Johan johan.hallbergberndtsson@landskrona.se
Roth Vaino
Persson Ann
Persson Tommy
Svensson Ulf ulf.svensson@landskrona.se
Abdulla Abbas abbas.abdullah@landskrona.se
Andersson Håkan T hakan.t.andersson@landskrona.se
Wallstén Lars
Andrijevski Simon simon.andrijevski@landskrona.se
Lukacevic Mirsad mirsad.lukacevic@landskrona.se
Johansson Bengt bengt.johansson@landskrona.se
Augustsson Fredrik
Andersson Dennis
Christensson Henna henna.christensson@landskrona.se
Löfgren Alexander
Larsson Stefan stefan.larsson@landskrona.se
Colin Ingegerd
Ingelström Henrik
Möller Anita anita.b.moller@landskrona.se
Olsson Josefine
Sjögren Anders anders.sjogren@landskrona.se
Faal Michael michael.faal@landskrona.se
Strömgren Alicja
Andersson Åke ake.andersson@landskrona.se
Lejonqvist Astrid
Blomberg Roger
Jakobsson Stefan stefan.jakobsson@landskrona.se
Andersson Maja maja.andersson@landskrona.se
Andersen Bjarne bjarne.andersen@landskrona.se
Hugogård Carina
Nilsson Christel
Niklasson John
Johnn Madelene
Sölverud Birger birger.solverud@landskrona.se
Fischer Lena lena.fischer@landskrona.se
Lindskog Roger roger.lindskog@landskrona.se
Bergström Swen swen.bergstrom@landskrona.se
Nilsson Annette annette.nilsson@landskrona.se
Rittsel Peter
Persson Rickard
Nyman Torsten
Andersson Sara sara.q.andersson@landskrona.se
Welin Roger
Ar-Rawi Barada
Lindblad Thomas
Taskinen Hellin helli.taskinen@landskrona.se
Jönsson Bertil
Persson Berith