Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Arbetarepartiet-socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
20300

Förtroendevalda personer (75 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kjellström Anders anders.kjellstrom@landskrona.se
Andersen Susanne susanne.andersen@landskrona.se
Svensson Lars lars.svensson@landskrona.se
Jönsson Jörn jorn.jonsson@landskrona.se
Hallberg Berndtsson Cecilia cecilia.hallbergberndtsson@landskrona.se
Azemi Fatmir fatmir.azemi@landskrona.se
Karlsson Niklas niklas.karlsson@socialdemokraterna.se
Lavin Conny conny.lavin@landskrona.se
Ar-Rawi Aqba aqba.ar-rawi@landskrona.se
Karlsson Jonas jonas.karlsson@malmo.se
Tillander Jenny jenny.tillander@landskrona.se
Sander Joakim joakim.sander@landskrona.se
Ennefors Cornelia cornelia.ennefors@landskrona.se
Örtegren Eva eva.ortegren@landskrona.se
Fernebro Anna anna.fernebro@landskrona.se
Özer Mecide mecide2@hotmail.com
Blomberg Carin carin.blomberg@landskrona.se
Andersson Annbritt annbritt.andersson@landskrona.se
Esbjörnsson Jonas JONAS.ESBJORNSSON@landskrona.se
Lindskog Roger roger.lindskog@landskrona.se
Kronvall Jessica jessica.kronvall@landskrona.se
Nilsson Annette annette.nilsson@landskrona.se
Christensson Henna henna.christensson@landskrona.se
Welin Roger
Alrawi Suha
Johansson Bengt
Abdulla Abbas
Ar-Rawi Barada
Lindblad Thomas
Nielsén Marie marie.nielsen@landskrona.se
Glader Anna-Greta anna-greta.glader@landskrona.se
Hugogård Carina carina.hugogard@landskrona.se
Augustsson Fredrik fredrik.augustsson@landskrona.se
Persson Ann ann.persson@landskrona.se
Johnn Madelene
Hallberg Berndtsson Johan johan.hallbergberndtsson@landskrona.se
Öberg Rickard
Alm Birgitta
Wernberg Roy
Bengtsson Ingrid
Hansson Stig L stig.hansson@landskrona.se
Karlsson Bengt bengt.t.karlsson@landskrona.se
Blomberg Roger roger.blomberg@landskrona.se
Bakrawi Rafael rafael.bakrawi@landskrona.se
Wasberger David david.wasberger@landskrona.se
Niklasson John-Olle john.niklasson@landskrona.se
Taskinen Helli helli.taskinen@landskrona.se
Berro Hannan hannan.berro@landskrona.se
Ar-Rawi Lamees mlokia@hotmail.com
Nilsson Christel christel.nilsson@landskrona.se
Glader Claes claes.glader@landskrona.se
Sölverud Birger birger.solverud@landskrona.se
Andersen Bjarne bjarne@bredband.net
Strömgren Alicja alicja.stromgren@landskrona.se
Palmqvist Hans-Eric hans-eric.palmqvist@landskrona.se
Fischer Lena lena.fischer@landskrona.se
Frej Marcus marcus.frej@landskrona.se
Löfgren Alexander
Göransson Bengt bengt.goransson@landskrona.se
Lindblom Anders anders.lindblom@landskrona.se
Andersson Håkan F
Vakant
Wolniak Alfred alfred.wolniak@landskrona.se
Andersson Håkan T hakan.t.andersson@landskrona.se
Rittsel Peter
Sjögren Anders anders.sjogren@landskrona.se
Andrijevski Simon simonandrijevski@gmail.com
Andersson Leif leif.d.andersson@landskrona.se
Jönsson Bertil
Linderoth Jan-Åke
Andersson Åke
Al-Carmo Diana
Nyman Torsten
Larsson Alexander
Heldic Adis adis.heldic@landskrona.se