Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
20500

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nilsson Lennart lennart.nilsson@landskrona.se
Hellström Bengt bengt.hellstrom@landskrona.se
Söderberg Tina
Engström Daniel daniel.engstrom@landskrona.se
Hellström Britta britta.hellstrom@landskrona.se
Malm Fredrik fredrik.malm@landskrona.se
Kristensson Anders
Stråmark Olov olov.stramark@landskrona.se
Stein Sandell Kerstin kerstin.steinsandell@landskrona.se
Ekvall Lars lars.ekvall@landskrona.se
Petersson Daniel daniel.petersson@landskrona.se
Olsson Stefan stefan.olsson@landskrona.se
Fennstam Emil emil.fennstam@landskrona.se
Andersson Mona mona.andersson@landskrona.se
Löfberg Fredrik fredrik.lofberg@landskrona.se
Ottosson Gunnar gunnar.ottosson@landskrona.se
Hagerman Mia mia.hagerman@landskrona.se
Drwiega Magnusson Kristina kristina.drwiegamagnusson@landskrona.se
Törncrantz Pia pia.torncrantz@landskrona.se
Olsen Per Arne per.olsen@landskrona.se
Declanius Benjamin
Björklund Christer christer.bjorklund@landskrona.se