Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
20500

Förtroendevalda personer (35 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Drwiega Magnusson Kristina kristina.magnusson@sd.se
Engström Daniel daniel.engstrom@sverigedemokraterna.se
Nevhagen Gert gert.nevhagen@landskrona.se
Andersson Mona monakia46@gmail.com
Nilsson Lennart leni48@hotmail.se
Stråmark Olov olovstraamark@hotmail.com
Ekvall Lars lars.ekvall@sd.se
Karlsson Ulf ulf.karlsson@sverigedemokraterna.se
Fennstam Emil tecko86@hotmail.se
Ståhl Herrstedt Carina carina.herrstedt@sd.se
Malm Fredrik fredrik.malm@sd.se
Petersson Daniel daniel.petersson@sverigedemokraterna.se
Carlsson Lennart carlsson.l@telia.com
Kristensson Anders
Söderberg Tina
Pålsson Stefan
Palmqvist Levent leventpalmqvist@gmail.com
Olsson Stefan stefan.l.olsson@landskrona.se
Björklund Christer tajpen.bjorklund@gmail.com
Stein Sandell Kerstin kerstin.stein.sandell@gmail.com
Andersson Alf aiandersson@tele2.se
Olsson Anette anettegalia@hotmail.com
Nilsson Sofi
Nilsson Patrik
Hellström Bengt bengt.hellstrom@sverigedemokraterna.se
Jacobsson Gert
Ahl Marcus maelbolgia@hotmail.se
Löfberg Fredrik fredrik.lovberg@sverigedemokraterna.se
Hellström Britta britta.hellstrom@sd.se
Hagerman Mia lisetth87@gmail.com
Ottosson Liudmila Mila liudmila63@yahoo.se
Olsen Per Arne per.olsen@live.se
Ottosson Gunnar gunnar.ottosson@landskrona.net
Jansson Curt Curtjansson58@gmail.com
Vakant