Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Liberalerna (L)

Webbplats:
20000

Förtroendevalda personer (61 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Strandberg Torkild torkild.strandberg@landskrona.se
Stenfelt Ola ola.stenfelt@landskrona.se
Vakant
Olsson Ingvar ingvar.olsson@landskrona.se
Jörgensdotter Carina carina.jorgensdotter@landskrona.se
Hegardt Martin martin.hegardt@landskrona.se
Emrovic Asmir asmir.emrovic@landskrona.se
Stenfelt Gunlög gunlog.stenfelt@landskrona.se
Benediktsson Lena lena.benediktsson@landskrona.se
Adolfsson Mattias mattias.adolfsson@landskrona.se
Andersson Håkan A hakan.andersson@landskrona.se
Roslander Christian christian.roslander@landskrona.se
Dojcinovic Jelena jelena.dojcinovic@landskrona.se
Bubalo Liliana liliana.bubalo@landskrona.se
Olsson Tina tina.s.olsson@landskrona.se
Petersson Tony tony.petersson@landskrona.se
Bjesse Bo bo.bjesse@landskrona.se
Engdahl Bertil
Sarnik Mark mark.sarnik@landskrona.se
Tornhagen Gunilla gunilla.tornhagen@landskrona.se
Veraeus Helena helena.veraeus@landskrona.se
Wikerberg Malin malin.wikerberg@landskrona.se
Lindblom Anders G anders.g.lindblom@landskrona.se
Aslaksen Hovrind Line line.aslaksen@landskrona.se
Olsin Tage tage.olsin@landskrona.se
Cardell Susann
Lundgren Bo bo.lundgren@landskrona.se
Alvén Björn bjorn.alven@landskrona.se
Ekelund Jonas
Flinth Lisa lisa.flinth@landskrona.se
Hyltmark Stina stina.hyltmark@landskrona.se
Eriksson Per per.eriksson@landskrona.se
Petersson Bengt bengt.petersson@landskrona.se
Nilsson Karl Philip karlphilip.nilsson@landskrona.se
Beer Jan Allan janallan.beer@landskrona.se
Knobblock Camilla camilla.knobblock@landskrona.se
Bondesson Alf-Erik
Strandberg Karin karin.strandberg@landskrona.se
Sundberg Per
Lööf Gun-Britt gun-britt.loof@landskrona.se
Sjöbohm Per per.sjobohm@landskrona.se
Andersson Christian christian.andersson@landskrona.se
Jashari Bashkim
Nöbbelin Michael
Linné Leif Arne leif.linne@landskrona.se
Strandberg Christer
Persson Anders
Sjögren Ingrid
Csiki Helg Kristina
Mejborn Per
Rubendahl Markham Margareta margareta.rubendahlmarkham@landskrona.se
Wettersand Birgitta birgitta.wettersand@landskrona.se
Thunholm Peter peter.thunholm@landskrona.se
Beckman Göran
Persson Ronnie
Bengtsson Göran
Olsson Krister
Persson Diana
Holmander Anders anders.holmander@landskrona.se
Egvärn Annica annica.egvarn@landskrona.se
Christensen Tony