Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Liberalerna (L)

Webbplats:
20000

Förtroendevalda personer (62 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hegardt Martin martin.hegardt@landskrona.se
Emrovic Asmir asmir.emrovic@landskrona.se
Stenfelt Gunlög gunlog.stenfelt@landskrona.se
Benediktsson Lena lena.benediktsson@landskrona.se
Andersson Håkan A hakan.andersson@landskrona.se
Dojcinovic Jelena jelena.dojcinovic@landskrona.se
Bubalo Liliana liliana.bubalo@landskrona.se
Olsson Tina tina.s.olsson@landskrona.se
Petersson Tony tony.petersson@landskrona.se
Strandberg Torkild torkild.strandberg@landskrona.se
Sarnik Mark mark.sarnik@landskrona.se
Veraeus Helena helena.veraeus@landskrona.se
Lindblom Anders G anders.g.lindblom@landskrona.se
Hovrind Aslaksen Line line.aslaksen@landskrona.se
Olsin Tage tage.olsin@landskrona.se
Lundgren Bo bo.lundgren@landskrona.se
Ekelund Jonas
Flinth Lisa lisa.flinth@liberalerna.se
Hyltmark Stina stina.hyltmark@landskrona.se
Petersson Bengt bengt.petersson@landskrona.se
Nilsson Karl Philip karlphilip.nilsson@landskrona.se
Beer Jan Allan janallan.beer@landskrona.se
Roslander Christian christian.roslander@landskrona.se
Knobblock Camilla camilla.knobblock@landskrona.se
Alvén Björn
Bondesson Alf-Erik alf-erik.bondesson@landskrona.se
Tornhagen Gunilla gunillatornhagen84@gmail.com
Adolfsson Mattias mattias.adolfsson@landskrona.se
Strandberg Karin karin.strandberg@landskrona.se
Olsson Ingvar ingvar.olsson@landskrona.se
Sundberg Per per.sundberg@landskrona.se
Lööf Gun-Britt gun-britt.loof@landskrona.se
Sjöbohm Per per.sjobohm@landskrona.se
Andersson Christian christian.andersson@landskrona.se
Jashari Bashkim bashkim.jashari@landskrona.se
Nöbbelin Michael michael.nobbelin@landskrona.se
Linné Leif Arne leif.linne@landskrona.se
Strandberg Christer
Sjögren Ingrid ingrid.sjogren@landskrona.se
Mejborn Per per.mejborn@landskrona.se
Rubendahl Markham Margareta margareta.rubendahlmarkham@landskrona.se
Wettersand Birgitta birgitta.wettersand@landskrona.se
Thunholm Peter peter.thunholm@landskrona.se
Beckman Göran
Persson Ronnie ronnie.persson@landskrona.se
Celander Charlie charlie.celander@landskrona.se
Bengtsson Göran
Olsson Krister krister.h.olsson@landskrona.se
Persson Diana diana.persson@landskrona.se
Holmander Anders anders.holmander@landskrona.se
Egvärn Annica annica.egvarn@landskrona.se
Cernec Alenka alenka.cernec@landskrona.se
Andersson Lena lena.andersson@landskrona.se
Cardell Susann susann.cardell@landskrona.se
Radevic Jasminka
Norrhede Camilla camilla.norrhede@landskrona.se
Khammari Leila
Csiki Helg Kristina
Söderqvist Camilla camilla.soderqvist@landskrona.se
Christensen Tony tony.christensen@landskrona.se
Vakant
Eriksson Per per.eriksson@landskrona.se