Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Liberalerna (L)

Webbplats:
20000

Förtroendevalda personer (64 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Janson Inga
Ekelund Jonas jonas@datapryl.se
Strandberg Karin karinstrandberg@telia.com
Persson Ronnie
Strandberg Torkild torkild.strandberg@landskrona.se
Holmander Anders anders.holmander@hotmail.com
Nöbbelin Michael
Flinth Lisa lisa.flinth@liberalerna.se
Roslander Christian christian.roslander@chemeng.lth.se
Hyltmark Stina stina.hyltmark@landskrona.se
Benediktsson Lena lena.benediktsson@liberalerna.se
Strandberg Christer
Beer Jan Allan beer_allan@hotmail.com
Andersson Christian christian.acna@gmail.com
Sarnik Ann-Kristin
Holm Alexander
Aslaksen Hovrind Line
Sjögren Ingrid
Bengtsson Göran
Cardell Susann
Tornhagen Gunilla
Ahrén Rose-Marie
Adolfsson Mattias mattias.adolfsson@landskrona.se
Eriksson Per
Sarnik Mark mark.sarnik@landskrona.se
Lindblom Anders G a.g.l.messor@gmail.com
Andersson Janica janica@telia.com
Kamph Caroline
Nilsson Karl Philip karlphilip.nilsson@gmail.com
Mejborn Per
Bondesson Alf-Erik
Veraeus Helena helena.veraeus@mail.com
Linné Leif Arne linne22@telia.com
Petersson Tony tony.petersson@alfdex.com
Petersson Bengt bengt.petersson2@comhem.se
Egvärn Annica annica.egvarn@landskrona.se
Stenfelt Ola ola.stenfelt@telia.com
Olsson Tina tina.olsson@landskrona.se
Olsin Tage
Lööf Gun-Britt gbloof@gmail.com
Stenfelt Gunlög gunlog.stenfelt@landskrona.se
Lundgren Bo bo.lundgren@resurs.se
Alvén Björn bjoern.alven@swipnet.se
Wikerberg Malin
Olsson Ingvar ingvar.olsson7@comhem.se
Stråmark Johansen Kerstin
Batak Gulistan guleey@hotmail.com
Bjesse Bo bo.bjesse@outlook.com
Bubalo Liliana liliana.bubalo@bredband2.com
Gefvert Olsson Andreas
Jashari Bashkim
Möller Monica monica.moller@se.dsv.com
Knobblock Camilla camilla.knobblock@gmail.com
Andersson A Håkan
Sandin Bengt bengt.sandin@brftornet.se
Sjöbohm Per per@olavia.se
Cejie Hegardt Martin martin.hegardt@gmail.com
Söderqvist Camilla
Dojcinovic Jelena jelena.d@me.com
Engdahl Bertil
Löfgren Håkan hlofgren@telia.com
Emrovic Asmir asmir.emrovic@gmail.com
Wettersand Birgitta birgitta.wettersand@gmail.com
Jörgensdotter Carina