Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
20100

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Brorsson Torbjörn torbjorn.brorsson@landskrona.se
Jerlsten Ingrid ingrid.jerlsten@landskrona.se
Nimmermark Jan
Raita Hans hans.raita@landskrona.se
Persson Anders L
Pettersson Lennart lennart.pettersson@landskrona.se
Erlandsson Fredrik
Persson Sven sven.persson@landskrona.se
Segerlund Annika annika.segerlund@landskrona.se
Sten Johan johan.sten@landskrona.se
Söderberg Lennart
Löfvendahl Ewa ewa.lofvendahl@landskrona.se
Weibull Peder peder.weibull@landskrona.se
Persson Björn O
Persson Birgitta birgitta.persson@landskrona.se
Bendtsen Maathz Ole Bendtsen
De Neergaard Margareta
Kristoffersson John john.kristoffersson@landskrona.se
Alberoth Peder peder.alberoth@landskrona.se
Möller Bodil bodil.moller@landskrona.se
Lindström Jan-Åke
Roslund Martina martina.roslund@landskrona.se