Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
20100

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Persson Sven sven.persson@landskrona.se
Segerlund Annika annika.segerlund@landskrona.se
Brorsson Torbjörn torbjorn.brorsson@landskrona.se
Jerlsten Ingrid ingrid.jerlsten@landskrona.se
De Neergaard Margareta
Alberoth Peder peder.alberoth@landskrona.se
Roslund Martina martina.roslund@landskrona.se
Persson Birgitta birgitta.persson@landskrona.se
Weibull Peder peder.weibull@landskrona.se
Sten Johan johan.sten@landskrona.se
Raita Hans hans.raita@landskrona.se
Pettersson Lennart lennart.pettersson@landskrona.se
Lindström Jan-Åke
Kristoffersson John john.kristoffersson@landskrona.se
Thorsell Leif leif.thorsell@landskrona.se
Dakouri Ulrika
Persson Björn O
Nimmermark Jan
Erlandsson Fredrik
Vakant
Persson Anders L