Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
20100

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Persson Sven sven.persson@landskrona.se
Segerlund Annika annika.segerlund@landskrona.se
Brorsson Torbjörn torbjorn.brorsson@landskrona.se
Jerlsten Ingrid ingrid.jerlsten@gmail.com
De Neergaard Margareta
Alberoth Peder peder.alberoth@landskrona.se
Roslund Martina martina.roslund@landskrona.se
Persson Birgitta birgitta.persson@landskrona.se
Weibull Peder peder.weibull@landskrona.se
Sten Johan johan.sten@landskrona.se
Raita Hans hans.raita@landskrona.se
Pettersson Lennart lennart.pettersson@landskrona.se
Lindström Jan-Åke jan-ake.lindstrom@landskrona.se
Kristoffersson John
Thorsell Leif leif.thorsell@landskrona.se
Dakouri Ulrika ulrika.dakouri@landskrona.se
Persson Björn O bjorn.persson@nsva.se
Nimmermark Jan jan.nimmermark@landskrona.se
Erlandsson Fredrik fredrik.erlandsson@landskrona.se
Vakant
Persson Anders L andersl.persson@landskrona.se