Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
20100

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sten Johan Johan.sten@home.se
Jerlsten Ingrid ingrid.jerlsten@gmail.com
Pettersson Lennart lennart.pettersson@svenskakyrkan.se
Nimmermark Jan jan.nimmermark@telia.com
Persson Birgitta birgitta.persson@landskrona.se
De Neergaard Margareta
Roslund Martina martinaroslund@hotmail.se
Maathz Ole Bendtsen
Alberoth Peder peder.alberoth@keiller.se
Persson Björn O bjorn.o.persson@tele2.se
Söderberg Lennart
Weibull Peder peder.weibull@gmail.com
Kristoffersson John john.kristoffersson@brevboxen.se
Persson Sven sveniepersson@gmail.com
Möller Bodil ingabodil.moller@bredband.net
Lindström Jan-Åke
Raita Hans hanserikraita@gmail.com
Persson Anders L
Löfvendahl Ewa ewa.lofvendahl@hotmail.com
Erlandsson Fredrik
Brorsson Torbjörn torbjorn.brorsson@keramiskastudier.se