Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Arbetarepartiet-socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
20300

Förtroendevalda personer (97 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Niklas niklas.karlsson@riksdagen.se
Azemi Fatmir fatmir.azemi@swedbank.se
Ar-Rawi Aqba aqba@hotmail.com
Karlsson Bengt bengtkarlsson-54@hotmail.com
Esbjörnsson Jonas JONAS.ESBJORNSSON@landskrona.se
Lukacevic Mirsad mirsad.lukacevic@landskrona.se
Svensson Lars
Thomasson Bo irmtho@bredband.net
Wolniak Alfred alfared@hotmail.com
Colin Ingegerd
Gümüssoy Sevim
Özer Mecide mecide2@hotmail.com
Hugogård Carina
Tillander Jenny jenny.tillander@ifmetall.se
Zimmander Alinda alinda.zimmander@landskrona.se
Kjellström Anders
Möller Anita anitaorolf@comhem.se
Wernberg Roy
Örtegren Eva
Glader Claes
Alrawi Suha
Denyo K D (Felix)
Persson Per-Erik
Glader Anna-Greta
Engström Tommy fysjutton@msn.com
Andersson T Håkan hakan.a@bredband.net
Augustsson Fredrik
Nyman Ingela nedec.ykb@hotmail.se
Nilsson Christel
Asani Sherif
Ar-Rawi Lamees mlokia@hotmail.com
Persson Rickard
Hallberg Cecilia
Andersen Susanne
Persson Berith
Westman Sven-Olof sven.west@yahoo.se
Jönsson Bertil
Svensson Jan janerik2@outlook.com
Jakobsson Stefan stiffeman@brevboxen.se
Höljefors Gertrud boris.gertrud@telia.com
Hansson Stig L telefast@tele2.se
Alm Birgitta
Härling Ibert alfons.harling@glocalnet.net
Wallstén Lars
Johansson Bengt bengt_a_johansson@telia.com
Lejonqvist Astrid
Taskinen Hellin helli.taskinen@landskrona.se
Svensson Ulf ulfsvensson1@hotmail.com
Härling Majvi alfons.harling@glocalnet.net
Roth Vaino
Strömgren Alicja
Lindskog Roger
Lavin Conny rafaelvandermeyde@hotmail.com
Fischer Lena lena.fisher@bredband.net
Blomberg Carin carin.blomberg@landskrona.se
Persson Ann
Nielsén Marie marie.sommarsol@hotmail.com
Divanian Colin Bernhard
Andrijevski Simon simonandrijevski@gmail.com
Lindblom Anders anders.lindblom@bredband.net
Blomberg Roger
Andersson Annbritt annbritt.andersson@htemballage.se
Persson Tommy
Nyman Torsten
Andersson Håkan F
Christensson Henna henna@one.se
Andersen Bjarne bjarne@bredband.net
Löfgren Alexander
Jönsson Jörn jornjonsson@hotmail.com
Fernebro Anna anna.fernebro@telia.com
Larsson Stefan StefanLarsson2015@outlook.com
Karlsson Jonas snickarkarlsson@gmail.com
Rittsel Peter
Abdulla Abbas abbasabdulla@hotmail.com
Andersson Åke akeandersson1946@gmail.com
Lindblad Thomas
Aune Siv-Inger
Olsson Josefine
Bergström Swen swen.bergstrom@comhem.se
Faal Michael michaelfaal@outlook.com
Andersson Dennis
Welin Roger
Ar-Rawi Barada
Andersson Leif susi.kruger1936@gmail.com
Wasberger David davidwasberger@gmail.com
Kronvall Jessica
Bakrawi Rafael rafael.bakrawi@live.se
Andersson Maja maaja.anderssson@gmail.com
Grainca Donika
Wilander Teresa teresa.lindahl@gmail.com
Westman Margaretha maggan_westman@hotmail.com
Sjögren Anders anders.w.sjogren@gmail.com
Berndtsson Johan johan.berndtsson@outlook.com
Nilsson Karl-Gustav niljar2@gmail.com
Johnn Madelene
Ennefors Cornelia cornelia.el@hotmail.com
Andersson Sara