Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Liberalerna (L)

Webbplats:
20000

Förtroendevalda personer (66 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson A Håkan
Benediktsson Lena lena.benediktsson@liberalerna.se
Batak Gulistan guleey@hotmail.com
Thunholm Peter peter.thunholm@3gamma.com
Stenfelt Gunlög gunlog.stenfelt@landskrona.se
Strandberg Torkild torkild.strandberg@landskrona.se
Lindblom Anders G a.g.l.messor@gmail.com
Petersson Bengt bengt.petersson2@comhem.se
Alvén Björn
Bengtsson Göran
Ekelund Jonas jonas@datapryl.se
Stråmark Johansen Kerstin
Aslaksen Hovrind Line
Holm Alexander
Nöbbelin Michael
Ahrén Rose-Marie
Lundgren Bo bo.lundgren@resurs.se
Knobblock Camilla camilla.knobblock@gmail.com
Sandin Bengt bengt.sandin@brftornet.se
Roslander Christian christian.roslander@chemeng.lth.se
Holmander Anders anders.holmander@hotmail.com
Sjöbohm Per per@olavia.se
Strandberg Karin karinstrandberg@telia.com
Veraeus Helena helena.veraeus@mail.com
Linné Leif Arne linne22@telia.com
Flinth Lisa lisa.flinth@liberalerna.se
Olsson Tina tina.olsson@landskrona.se
Cejie Hegardt Martin martin.hegardt@gmail.com
Söderqvist Camilla
Bondesson Alf-Erik
Janson Inga
Beer Jan Allan beer_allan@hotmail.com
Lööf Gun-Britt gbloof@gmail.com
Adolfsson Mattias mattias.adolfsson@landskrona.se
Stenfelt Ola ola.stenfelt@telia.com
Engdahl Bertil
Olsson Ingvar ingvar.olsson7@comhem.se
Cardell Susann
Bjesse Bo bobjesse@post.utfors.se
Dojcinovic Jelena jelena.d@me.com
Nilsson Karl Philip karlphilip.nilsson@gmail.com
Tornhagen Gunilla
Wikerberg Malin
Andersson Janica janica@telia.com
Hyltmark Stina stina.hyltmark@landskrona.se
Kamph Caroline
Petersson Tony tony.petersson@alfdex.com
Sarnik Ann-Kristin
Eriksson Per
Sarnik Mark mark.sarnik@landskrona.se
Gefvert Olsson Andreas
Strandberg Christer
Bubalo Liliana liliana.bubalo@bredband2.com
Mejborn Per
Olsin Tage
Persson Ronnie
Andersson Christian christian.acna@gmail.com
Sjögren Ingrid
Möller Monica monica.moller@se.dsv.com
Egvärn Annica annica.egvarn@landskrona.se
Lehrecke Carina C_lehrecke@hotmail.com
Rosenbäck Ritva ritva.rosenback@yahoo.se
Olsson Glenn
Löfgren Håkan hlofgren@telia.com
Emrovic Asmir asmir.emrovic@gmail.com
Forslund Anneli