Förtroendemannaregistret i Landskrona stad

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
20100

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sten Johan Johan.sten@home.se
Jerlsten Ingrid ingrid.jerlsten@moderat.se
Pettersson Lennart lennart.pettersson@svenskakyrkan.se
Nimmermark Jan jan.nimmermark@telia.com
Persson Birgitta birgitta.persson@landskrona.se
De Neergaard Margareta
Roslund Martina martinaroslund@hotmail.se
Maathz Ole Bendtsen
Boström Kurt kurt.bostrom@metawell.se
Alberoth Peder peder.alberoth@keiller.se
Persson Björn O bjorn.o.persson@moderat.se
Söderberg Lennart
Raita Hans hans.raita@moderat.se
Weibull Peder peder.weibull@gmail.com
Kristoffersson John john.kristoffersson@brevboxen.se
Persson Sven sveniepersson@gmail.com
Möller Bodil ingabodil.moller@bredband.net
Lindström Jan-Åke
Persson Anders L
Löfvendahl Ewa ewa.lofvendahl@hotmail.com
Erlandsson Fredrik
Brorsson Torbjörn torbjorn.brorsson@keramiskastudier.se